Tues 17th May 12:00-13:00 Registration and Lunch    
13:00-13:30 Intro and update by the representatives
13:30-14:30 New MPRGL intro talks:

CPT – Yiting Xia (in person)

GSH – Mariana Dias-Paes (remote)

GSH – Laurel Raffington (remote)

14:30-15:00 Coffee break
15:00-16:00 Future of the MPRGL program: Tenure Track Model – discussion with Prof. Dr. Keimer, head of the scientific council (remote)
16:00-17:00 New MPRGL intro talks:

CPT – Thomas Wiegand (in person)

BMS – Rosanne Rademaker (in person)

BMS – Melanie McDowell (remote)

17:00-18:00 Q&A and open discussion
18:00-18:30 Institute Tour
19:00 -22:00 Dinner
Wed 18th May 9:30-10:30 Public Outreach and Social Media with Dr. Maren Berhoff, head of PR, MPI Age
10:30-11:00 Break-out groups (sections) for elections
11:00-11:30 Break
11:30-12:30 MPRGL alumni – Directors and Profs panel (remote)
CPT: Cathryn FitzsimmonsGSH: Sonja Vernes
BMS: Jocken Rink
12:30-13:00 Closing remarks, welcome new speakers and farewell outgoing speakers
13:00-13:30 Lunch